RES Academics / Departments


Administrative Staff

Trish Soucy - Principal   Email:soucyt@bethel.k12.ct.us


Office Staff
Karen Rowe - Secretary to Principal      Email: rowek@bethel.k12.ct.us
Arlene Brown - Special Education Secretary    Email:browna@bethel.k12.ct.us 
Emily Belardinelli - Nurse   Email:belardinellie@bethel.k12.ct.us



Kindergarten
 Andrea Callahan 
Follow me on Twitter: @callahankrock​
 Email: callahana@bethel.k12.ct.us 
 Laura Dobrindt   Email: dobrindtl@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Keri Luchsinger  Follow me on Twitter: @luchsingerk  Email: luchsingerk@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Ann Martinelli   Email:martinellia@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kristin Sprock  Email:sprockk@bethel.k12.ct.us
 

First Grade
 Vicki Guarino Email: guarinov@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Sara Cybart Email: cybarts@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Leslie Morabito 
 
Check me out on  Bloomz @mrs. morabito
Email: morabitol@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Thomas Blake Email: blaket@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Amanda Stephens Email: stephensa@bethel.k12.ct.us


 Shannon Carrizzo
  Follow me on Twitter @shannoncarrizzo
 Email: carrizzos@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Brittany Martelle  Email: martelleb@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Eileen Paccione  Email: paccionee@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Tony Liberati  Email: liberatit@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Lauren Niessing 
Follow 
me on Twitter @ Miss_Niessing
 Email: niessingl@bethel.k12.ct.us



Third Grade
 Christy Bibb  Email: bibbc@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Jennifer D'Amico  Email:damicoj@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Irene Drake  Email:drakei@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Mike Pierce  Email:piercem@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Patrick Walsh Email: walshp@bethel.k12.ct.us






Special Education
 Donna Dolce   Email: dolced@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Nancy Anastasi  Email: anastasin@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Danielle Westervelt-Crane  Email: westervelt-craned@bethel.k12.ct.us




Paraprofessionals
 Denise Morgan - Special Education   Carol Oberacker - Special Education
 Elani Caffrey - Special Education  Linda Westlake - Special Education
 Kathleen Germinaro - Special Education  Kelly Caruso - Special Education
 Ms. Kristen Tanski - Special Education  Ms. Yvette Picariello - Special Education
 Wendy Scianna - Reading  Janet Murray - Reading
 Cathi McCabe - Math  Pat Carraturo - Kindergarten
 Sharon Overthrow - Kindergarten  Barbara Denninger - Media 
   

Specialists
 Dennis Arcano - Music General    Email: arcanod@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Linda Ciacchi - Music - Strings  Email: ciacchil@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Brittany Kearney - Art  Email: kearneyb@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Alexandra Swift - Physical Education  Email: swifta@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Casey Ragan - Computers  Email: raganc@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Eileen Bomberger - Media  Email: bombergere@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Betty Santiago - Reading Support  Email: santiagob@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Martha Wyatt - Reading Support   Email: wyattm@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Valerie DeWitt - Speech/Language  Email: dewittv@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Amy Shulkin - School Psychologist  Email: shulkina@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Mary Plunske - Guidance  Email: plunskem@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Diana Masulli - Social Worker  Email: masulid@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kara DiBartolo - ELA Instructional Coach  Email: dibartolok@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kit Nielsen - Science Instructional Coach  Email: nielsenk@bethel.k12.ct.us 
 Amy Weed - Math Instructional Coach  Email: weeda@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Nancy Caron - Math Specialist  Email: caronn@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Danielle Greto - TESOL  Email: gretod@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Terri Tedesco - TESOL  Email: tedescot@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Lisa Brockmann - Physical Therapist  Email: brockmannl@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Lisa Notti - Occupational Therapist  Email: nottil@bethel.k12.ct.us

Building Substitutes
Wendy Barnabo
Doreen Goncalves
Alice Mascher

Cafeteria

Lori Moavero
Dawn Spremulli
Marla Duffy - Monitor
Kristen Heyel - Monitor
Iris Rivera - Monitor