BHS Staff Directory


BETHEL HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

2016-2017

 

Administrative Staff


 Christopher Troetti, Principal  Email: troettic@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Gary Lawlor, Associate Principal  Email: lawlorg@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Mari Lerz, Assistant Principal  Email: lerzm@bethel.k12.ct.us


Sherri Dombroski, Secretary to Assoc. Principal
Email: dombroskis@bethel.k12.ct.us
Deidre Hook, School Counseling Secretary
Email: hookd@bethel.k12.ct.us
Maura Dundie, Secretary to Assist. Principal
 Email: dundiem@bethel.k12.ct.us
Kylie D'Arcangelo, Secretary to Student Services
 Email: darcangelok@bethel.k12.ct.us
Ann Marie Niessing, Attendance/Data Processor
Email: niessinga@bethel.k12.ct.us
Debbie Roper, Secretary to Principal
Email: roperd@bethel.k12.ct.us


Departments 


 

 Applied Studies  Special Education Department
 Mark Doolan, Chair
 Email: doolanm@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Meghan Stabile, Chair
 Email: stabilem@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Monica Black
 Email: blackm@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Katarzyna Bittner
 Email: bittnerk@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Ellen Brill
 Email: brille@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Nancy Brown
 Email: brownn@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Lori Dight
 Email: dightl@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Mark Ferrandino
 Email: ferrandinom@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Jennipher Israelite
 Email: israelitej@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Muriel Greenspan
 Email: greenspanm@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Hannah Lopp
 Email: lopph@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Bridget Landy
 Email: landyb@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Brad Ritchie
 Email: ritchieb@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Carolyn Mitchell
 Email: mitchellc@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Eugene Waring
 Email: waringe@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Mary Lou Schroeder
 Email: schroederm@bethel.k12.ct.us
   
 Art Department   SPED Paraprofessionals
 Rebecca Lacey, Coordinator
 Email: laceyr@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Lora Bakewell
 Kristin Joyce
 Email: joycek@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Patricia Broadhurst
 Danielle Merrill
 Email: merrilld@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Betsy LeCates
 Marjorie Overmier
 Email: overmierm@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Joanne Lusita
 

 Joan Oldham
 

 Lenore Terry

 Athletics  Student Services
 Mark Caron, Director of Athletics
 Email: caronm@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Erin Browne, Chair
 Email: brownee@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Amy Schneider, Athletic Trainer
 Email: schneidera@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Corrine Caridi
 Email: caridic@bethel.k12.ct.us
   Michelle DeBenedetto
 Email: debenedettom@bethel.k12.ct.us
   Megan Osborne
 Email: osbornem@bethel.k12.ct.us

 
College and Career Center    
 Danielle Conley
 Email: conleyd@bethel.k12.ct.us


School Psychologist
 Sandra Correira
 Email: correiras@bethel.k12.ct.us
                
 English/Reading Department  Social Workers
 Mary Fernand, Chair
 Email: fernandm@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Laura Filippone
 Email: filipponel@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Katherine Burke
 Email: burkek@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Colby Holleran
 Email: holleranc@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Alex Grennan
 Email: grennana@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Mattea Heller
 Email: hellerm@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Student Substance Advisor
 Susan Lynch
 Email: lynchs@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Sheila Levine
 Email: levines@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Greg Minor
 Email: minorg@bethel.k12.ct.us
 
 Lauren Nero
 Email: nerol@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kristen Ricciardone
 Email: dirziusk@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Transition Specialist
 Kristen Rotherham
 Email: rotherhamk@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Frances Peters
 Email: petersf@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Wendy Ryan
 Email: ryanw@bethel.k12.ct.us

 Kyle Sarrazin 
 Email: sarrazink@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Jennifer Weissmann
 Email: weissmannj@bethel.k12.ct.us
 
    
 E.L.L.
 
Janet Swierbut
Email: swierbutj@bethel.k12.ct.us
 

Health Department

Betty Avery, Health Coordinator
Email: averye@bethel.k12.ct.us
Lisa Davenport, RN
Email: davenportl@bethel.k12.ct.us
TBD, Health Office Secretary
Email: TBD






Mathematics Department

Jennifer Variale, Chair
Email: varialej@bethel.k12.ct.us
Michele Bradshaw
Email: bradshawm@bethel.k12.ct.us
Kathleen Ciskowski
Email: ciskowskik@bethel.k12.ct.us
Dagmar dos Santos
Email: dossantosd@bethel.k12.ct.us
Dan Ford
Email: fordd@bethel.k12.ct.us
Jason Gill
Email: gillj@bethel.k12.ct.us
Reine Issa
Email: issar@bethel.k12.ct.us
Michael Krupnikoff
Email: krupnikoffm@bethel.k12.ct.us
Evan Rooney
Email: rooneye@bethel.k12.ct.us
Joseph Shaboo
Email: shabooj@bethel.k12.ct.us
Kate Warren
Email: warrenk@bethel.k12.ct.us


Library Learning Commons

Jessica Wismar, Library Media Specialist
Email: wismarj@bethel.k12.ct.us
Cynthia Feuerman
Email: feuermanc@bethel.k12.ct.us
Sue DeCarlo, LLC Paraeducator
Email: decarlos@bethel.k12.ct.us


Music Department

Richard Baumer
Email: baumerr@bethel.k12.ct.us
Damon Coachman
Email: coachmand@bethel.k12.ct.us
Karen Neville
Email: nevillek@bethel.k12.ct.us


Physical Education/Health Departm
ent

Stacie Kaye, PE/Health Chair
Email: kayes@bethel.k12.ct.us
Ann Belardinelli
Email: belardinellia@bethel.k12.ct.us
Anthony Fernandes
Email: fernandesa@bethel.k12.ct.us
John Poapst
Email: poapstj@bethel.k12.ct.us
Talicia Smeraglino
Email: smeraglinot@bethel.k12.ct.us


Instructional Coach

Danielle Troetti
Email: troettid@bethel.k12.ct.us


ROTC

Lt. Com. Mark Dwinells
Email: dwinellsm@bethel.k12.ct.us
Master Sgt. Joseph Meehan
Email: meehanj@bethel.k12.ct.us


Science Department

Raymond Turek, Chair
Email: turekr@bethel.k12.ct.us
Amanda Baghdady
Email: baghdadya@bethel.k12.ct.us
Sharon Bly
Email: blys@bethel.k12.ct.us
Jason Breen
Email: breenj@bethel.k12.ct.us
Grant Cox
Email: coxg@bethel.k12.ct.us
Lori Doscher
Email: doscherl@bethel.k12.ct.us
Thomas Fox
Email: foxt@bethel.k12.ct.us
Michelle Leary
Email: learym@bethel.k12.ct.us
Silvia Nedelcov
Email: nedelcovs@bethel.k12.ct.us
Natalie Smith
Email: smithn@bethel.k12.ct.us
Mitchell Trainor
Email: trainorm@bethel.k12.ct.us
Kim Trinklein
Email: trinkleink@bethel.k12.ct.us


Social Studies Department

Jessica Galbraith, Chair
Email: galbraithj@bethel.k12.ct.us
Albert Bibeau
Email: bibeaua@bethel.k12.ct.us
Jessica Christensen
Email: christensenj@bethel.k12.ct.us
Christopher Ciparelli
Email: ciparellic@bethel.k12.ct.us
Ryan DeRubertis
Email: derubertisr@bethel.k12.ct.us
David Hunt
Email: huntd@bethel.k12.ct.us
Katherine Kellogg
Email: kelloggk@bethel.k12.ct.us
Crystal Morgan
Email: morganc@bethel.k12.ct.us
Robert Owen
Email: owenr@bethel.k12.ct.us
Jennifer Trainor
Email: trainorj@bethel.k12.ct.us

World Language Department

Jennie Taranovich, Chair
Email: taranovichj@bethel.k12.ct.us
Mariza Davila
Email: davilam@bethel.k12.ct.us
Andreia Dovale
Email: dovalea@bethel.k12.ct.us
Eugene Hellmann
Email: hellmanne@bethel.k12.ct.us
Alisa Trachtenberg
Email: trachtenberga@bethel.k12.ct.us


Paraprofessionals

Wendy Layman (TASK)
Richard Melillo (Parking)
Lois Tamburino (ISS)


Partnership Programs 

Linda Anderson
Email: andersonl@bethel.k12.ct.us
Kathleen DeMarco
Email: demarcok@bethel.k12.ct.us


PPT Coordinator

Meredith Ripley
Email: ripleym@bethel.k12.ct.us


School Resource Officer

Matt Dirago
Email:diragom@bethel.k12.ct.us


SRBI Interventionists

Susan Clifford
Email: cliffords@bethel.k12.ct.us

Kelly Nichols
Email: nicholsk@bethel.k12.ct.us




Technology

David Arre, Supervisor/Tech Operations
Alex Irimescu, Technology Support Specialist
Ivelisse Velez, Network Support Specialist





Custodial Staff

Dave Belcourt (Head Custodian)
John Blackwell
Chris DeMuth
Bob McEvoy
Ryan Marcoux
Chris Neville

Building Substitute

Robert Christie
Frank Contorno
Jane Kraver

Cafeteria Staff

Amanda Riley, Director
Joyce Kielkucki - Kitchen Lead
Deborah Altberg
Rosemarie Amodeo
Gordana Bogdan
Tonya Cleary
Rachel Gross
Cindy Hayes
Christine Imperati
Nancy Murphy