BES Academics & Departments

Administrative Staff


 Danielle Legnard-Principal                       Email: legnardd@bethel.k12.ct.us


Office Staff


 Barbara Barese - Secretary to Principal  Email: bareseb@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Bernie Bryant - Special Education Secretary  Email: bryantb@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Liz DiBiase - Supervisor of Special Education   Email: dibiasel@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Robin Lamontagne – Nurse  Email: lamontagner@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kate Coffey- Social Worker  Email: coffeyk@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Tara Beall-Gomes- Guidance Counselor  Email: beallgomest@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Jessica Ray - School Psychologist  Email: rayj@bethel.k12.ct.us


Kindergarten


 Sabrina Luis  Email: luiss@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kim Trombetto  Email: trombettok@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kate DeGruttolo  Email: degruttolok@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Juliana Messina  Email: messinaj@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Alison Collette  Email: collettea@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kristine Cochrane  Email: cochranek@bethel.k12.ct.us


First Grade


 Jen Aponte  Email: apontej@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Jill DeRosa  Email: derosaj@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Danielle Dispenza  Email: dispenzad@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kathy Ryter  Email: ryterk@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Micki Paradise  Email: paradisem@bethel.k12.ct.us


 Second Grade


 Stacey Bianco        Email: biancos@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Lisa Buchholz  Email: buchholzl@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Allannah Greco  Email: grecoa@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Rosanne Licari  Email: licarir@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Gina McKenzie  Email: mckenzieg@bethel.k12.ct.us


Third Grade


 Emily Albin            Email: albine@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Diana Bernardo  Email: bernardod@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Laura Montero  Email: monterol@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kristine Hopper  Email: hopperk@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Jess Peppe  Email: peppej@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Michele Walsh  Email: walshm@bethel.k12.ct.us


Special Education


 Laura Massey       Email: masseyl@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Leah Laden  Email: ladenl@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Aimee Bajor  Email: bajora@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Jaime Demetrius  Email: demetriusj@bethel.k12.ct.us


Paraprofessionals


Marissa DiIrio - Reading
Tabby Burghoff - Reading 
Donna Williams - Kindergarten
Linda Pisiewski - Kindergarten
Joanne Torpey - Media
Jennifer Bruton- ABA Provider
Maryanne Cerone - ABA Provider
Pam Fiengo- ABA Provider
Shari Kliegl- ABA Provider
Maria Lounsbury - ABA Provider
Pat Moriarty- ABA Provider
Claire Macchi- ABA Provider
Jodie Seals- ABA Provider


Specialists


 Maureen DeBlois - Music General   Email: debloism@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Linda Ciacchi- Music- Strings  Email: ciacchil@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Lisa DeGhetto- Art  Email: deghettol@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Mike Cohen- Physical Education  Email: cohenm@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Angela Bassett - Computers  Email: bassetta@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kathi Rainville - Media  Email: rainvillek@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Diane Kinkade - Reading Specialist  Email: kinkaded@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Michelle Pashaian – Reading Specialist
 Email: pashaianm@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kara DiBartolo - Language Arts Instructional Coach  Email: dibartolok@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kit Nielsen - Science Instructional Coach  Email: nielsenk@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Amy Weed - Math Instructional Coach  Email: weeda@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Kari Leonard- Math Specialist  Email: leonardk@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Danielle Greto - TESOL  Email: gretod@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Joanne Matteo - TESOL  Email: matteoj@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Ms. Lois Brockmann - Physical Therapist  Email: brockmannl@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Lisa Notti - Occupational Therapist  Email: nottil@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Erica Herbert- Occupational Therapist  Email: herberte@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Melissa Salierno- Speech/Language Pathologist  Email: saliernom@bethel.k12.ct.us


Building Substitutes


Deb Albin
Mandy Esposito


Cafeteria


Terri Birdsell
Tracy Cassavechia
Mrs. Kaye-Monitor
Mrs. O’Hara-Monitor
Mrs. Perrotti-Monitor

 
Circle of Friends


 Liz DiBiase- Supervisor of Circle of Friends  Email: dibiasel@bethel.k12.ct.us 


Circle of Friends - Teachers

 Julia Einhorn  Email: einhomj@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Sue Morgan  Email: morgans@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Lisa Vance  Email: vancel@bethel.k12.ct.us
 Karen Wilson  Email: wilsonk@bethel.k12.ct.us


Circle of Friends - Paraprofessionals

Chris Brink
Donna Cyr
Cindy Keane
Janis Larriccia
Bobbie Loscalzo
Maureen Marchwinski
Angie Morgan- ABA Provider
Christina Schettler- ABA Provider